folkpartiet eu gruppa meubel jeopardy d mente en tus brazos acordes para amazing race 27 teams left in college bruno venturini funiculi funicula english lyrics

Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding the club please email the relevant committee member below and we will try to help you out as quickly as we can!

Katie Mashford President – president@gussc.com
Jack Watson Secretary – secretary@gussc.com
Andrew Greenshields Treasurer – treasurer@gussc.com
Abby McKay Social – social@gussc.com
Scott Waitt Holidays – holiday@gussc.com
Dewar Wright Ski Captain – ski-capt@gussc.com
Conall Strickland Freestyle Captain – freestyle@gussc.com
Lewis Earl-Grant Board Captain – board-capt@gussc.com
Callum Boxall Scottish Snow – scot-snow@gussc.com
Michael Gartside Technical – technical@gussc.com

In your email include your membership number if you have one and if you’re unsure which committee member to contact please email Jack our secretary.