Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding the club please email the relevant committee member below and we will try to help you out as quickly as we can!

Tillie Russell President –
Keri Anderson Secretary –
Torin Prescott Treasurer –
Sevy Thompson Social –
Katie Allan Holidays –
Ross Taylor Ski Captain –
Callum Rainey Freestyle Captain –
Michael Addison Board Captain –
Agnès Wakenhut Scottish Snow –
Anna Robb Technical –

In your email include your membership number if you have one and if you’re unsure which committee member to contact please email Keri our secretary.