Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding the club please email the relevant committee member below and we will try to help you out as quickly as we can!

Michael Addison President – president@gussc.com
Holly Heatly Secretary – secretary@gussc.com
Andrew Crook Treasurer – treasurer@gussc.com
Gillian Sim Social – social@gussc.com
Jodie Brogan Holidays – holiday@gussc.com
Alison Todd Ski Captain – ski-capt@gussc.com
Katie Mashford Freestyle Captain – freestyle@gussc.com
Ben Goodman Board Captain – board-capt@gussc.com
Jack Bury Scottish Snow – scot-snow@gussc.com
Anna Robb Technical – technical@gussc.com

In your email include your membership number if you have one and if you’re unsure which committee member to contact please email Holly our secretary.