Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding the club please email the relevant committee member below and we will try to help you out as quickly as we can!

Tillie Russell President – president@gussc.com
Keri Anderson Secretary – secretary@gussc.com
Torin Prescott Treasurer – treasurer@gussc.com
Sevy Thompson Social – social@gussc.com
Katie Allan Holidays – holiday@gussc.com
Ross Taylor Ski Captain – ski-capt@gussc.com
Callum Rainey Freestyle Captain – freestyle@gussc.com
Michael Addison Board Captain – board-capt@gussc.com
Agnès Wakenhut Scottish Snow – scot-snow@gussc.com
Anna Robb Technical – technical@gussc.com

In your email include your membership number if you have one and if you’re unsure which committee member to contact please email Keri our secretary.